Natural Resources Planning Board


The Natural Resources Planning Committee is a newly formed committee with 7 members appointed by the County Commissioners. There are particular qualifications for this board including involvement with and expertise in the various multiple uses of federal and state managed lands, as well as knowledge of the customs, culture, economic viability, and social stability of Converse County. No person employed by any federal or state agency shall be eligible to serve.